mq5shcnfd5.tk

From Business Intelligence

> To Intelligent Business

Read more about our accomplishments

Company


  1. Sven Grasse
  2. Managing Partner
  3. sven.grasse@gf-partners.com

In 2007 two prominent SAP specialists, Sven Grasse and Michael Fuhrmann, joined forces to found GF-Partners, a consultancy specialising in SAP BI solutions.

Internationally active we apply our specialist expertise and constant passion in developing bespoke SAP BI solutions for our customers.

In close cooperation with them and with the SAP SE development centre, we design and emplace trail-blazing implementations, efficient end-to-end solutions and complete SAP BI strategies, and in this way achieve long-term sustainability.

Our motto is: “No such thing as ‘no can do’!” You’ll see that our benchmarks speak for themselves!

For this I vouche with my name.

Your Sven Grasse

RTEmagicC_sign_svengrasse.png

Our Partners

GF-Partners is partner and “preferred supplier” of SAP in the area of Business Intelligence. Additionally is GF-Partners part of the german SAP user group DSAG and active in the area of IBM Cognos / TM1 in order to complete its Business Intelligence portfolio.

Services


The constantly growing range of offers from service providers and software solutions in the SAP BI area is increasingly difficult for companies to follow due to the complexity of the market. Complex corporate working processes and associated requirements will become even more extensive in the future. It is easy to lose sight of the big picture.

Developments in the SAP BI area that focus on tool sets in particular are becoming increasingly important in implementing all SAP BI tools and options across platforms to boost results. Based on this, it is even more essential that we know today what tomorrow will bring. We have learned this through experience as a long-standing partner to the SAP BI development department. Only those who understand business in the present will be able to master the demands of the future.

Our individual SAP BI solutions will help you better understand your company and pinpoint its complex structures, and will actively prepare you for the difficult decisions ahead. We will help you take advantage of and expand on SAP BI in all its far-reaching aspects. We will support you over the long term in making the right decisions and, above all, in getting the results you want. We clear the way for an optimised SAP BI solution for our clients and have the right answer for your questions.

  • Technology Platform
  • SAP HANA
  • SAP BW-on-HANA & BW/4HANA
  • SAP Customer Activity Repository (CAR)
  • IBM TM1
  • SAP Predictive Analytics
  • SAP Mobile / ODATA
  • GF Application Management & Support (AMS) Add-On for SAP NetWeaver
  • Front-Ends
  • SAP Business Objects & EPM
  • SAP Fiori
  • SAP Lumira
  • GF Front-End Add-Ons for Usability&Performance
  • Application
  • SAP Business Warehouse
  • SAP Integrated Planning (IP)
  • SAP Business Planning & Consolidation (BPC) embedded
  • SAP Merchandise Planning for Retail (MPR)
  • SAP Assortment Planning for Retail (APR)
  • SAP CAR
  • Architecture & Concepts
  • SAP Enterprise Data Warehouse (EDW)
  • SAP Layered Scaleable Architecture (LSA // LSA++)
  • SAP Performance Optimisation
  • SAP Reviews

Our Team

GF-Partners grows continuosly and has currently world-wide 20 employees. We would like to introduce some of them. You want to be part of the team? Here you can get to our job offerings

References


GF-Partners has worked together successfully with many international companies. We are used to high demands and challenging requirements. Our references speak for themselves:

Audi_Logo
bwb_logo
bosch_logo
clarks_logo
ecco_logo
ericsson_logo
hessen_forst_logo
MAN_logo
nestle_logo
riotintoaltan_logo
straumann_logo
Triumph_logo
daimler2_01
esprit2_01
hema2
referenzen_axfood_2_04
siemens2
sap2_01
roche2_02
volvo2

Jobs at GF-Partners

GF-Partners is looking for SAP BI and Senior SAP BI Consultants.

If you are looking for a real challenge, to work in a team of experts and would like to expand your expertise faster than the market average, then we are the right address. Besides higher than market average payment, you have the chance to have an impact on the development of the company and its growth.

jobs@gf-partners.com

News & Events


hessen_forst_logo
11.
Jul 2016

Hessen Forst Success Story

After a successful Go-Live and the naming in the internal Hessen Forst Employee newspaper, it is also our pleasure to announce that we have an official “Success Story” with Hessen Forst. The collaboration as well as the expertise in the team were the crucial success factors to make this outstanding implementation possible. This clearly marks View Article
Triumph_logo
01.
Dec 2015

New Success Story with Triumph

The pilot Go-Live of the first market underlines a great teamwork of GF-Partners and Triumph, showing that SAP implementation can be of great benefit to the retail organisation. This combined effort results now in a Success Story for the Merchandise Planning implementation and the next steps for a global roll-out. We are very happy and View Article
siemens2
28.
Oct 2014

PAK Success Story with Siemens Energy

GF-Partners was able to prove in a show-case scenario with real data volumes, that BW-on-HANA and PAK (Planning Application Kit) can deliver a significant performance improvement. In this case from over 10min. down to 19sec. Would you like to know more about it, please contact us at: info@gf-partners.com or +41 41 710 50 29 and View Article

Contact


  1. GF-Partners Germany
  2. Prinzessinnenstraße 8-14
  3. 10969 Berlin
  4. Deutschland
  5. +49 (0) 30 20 84 88 28
  6. +49 (0) 30 20 84 88 27
  7. info@gf-partners.com
  1. GF-Partners Switzerland
  2. Gubelstraße 12
  3. 6300 Zug
  4. Switzerland
  5. +41 (0) 41 710 50 29
  6. +41 (0) 41 710 47 33
  7. info@gf-partners.com

mq5shcnfd5.tk

From Business Intelligence

> To Intelligent Business

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Leistungen

Unternehmen


  1. Sven Grasse
  2. Managing Partner
  3. sven.grasse@gf-partners.com

Im Jahre 2007 schlossen sich zwei renommierte SAP-Spezialisten, Sven Grasse und Michael Fuhrmann zusammen und gründeten das auf SAP BI-Lösungen spezialisierte Beratungshaus GF-Partners.

International agierend entwickeln wir mit unserem fachspezifischen Know-how sowie stetiger Leidenschaft, maßangefertigte SAP BI-Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden und der engen Partnerschaft mit der Entwicklungsabteilung der SAP SE werden zukunftssichere Implementierungen, effiziente End-to-end Lösungen oder ganzheitliche SAP BI Strategien geplant und umgesetzt, um langfristig Nachhaltigkeit zu schaffen.

Unser Motto lautet: ein geht nicht…gibt es nicht! Sehen Sie selbst, unsere Benchmarks sprechen für sich!

Dafür stehe ich mit meinem Namen.

Ihr Sven Grasse

RTEmagicC_sign_svengrasse.png

Unsere Partner

GF-Partners ist Partner und „preferred supplier“ der SAP im Bereich Business Intelligence.
Zusätzlich ist GF-Partners Teil der DSAG und zeigt sich ebenfalls aktiv im Bereich TM1, um sein Business Intelligence Portfolio abrunden zu können.

Services


Das stetig wachsende Angebot von Dienstleistern und Softwarelösungen im Bereich der SAP BI ist für Unternehmen aufgrund der Unübersichtlichkeit des Marktes immer schwerer zu erfassen. Komplexe Arbeitsprozesse im Unternehmen und die damit verbundenen Anforderungen werden zukünftig zunehmend umfangreicher. Man verliert schnell den Überblick.

Die Entwicklungen im SAP BI Bereich, mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Tool-Sets, werden verstärkt an Bedeutung gewinnen, um plattformübergreifend alle Tools und Möglichkeiten von SAP BI ergebnisfördernd einzusetzen. Folglich ist es um so wichtiger heute schon zu wissen, was morgen möglich sein wird. Wir wissen dies aus Erfahrungen, weil wir seit Jahren renommierter Partner der Entwicklungsabteilung der SAP im BI Umfeld sind. Nur wer sein Geschäft in der Gegenwart versteht wird die Anforderungen der Zukunft meistern.

Unsere individuellen SAP BI Lösungen helfen Ihr Unternehmen und Ihren Workflow besser zu erfassen, zu verstehen und diffizile Entscheidungen produktiv vorzubereiten. Wir helfen Ihnen SAP BI in seinen umfangreichen Facetten nutzen und ausbauen zu können. Somit finden Sie mit uns an Ihrer Seite langfristig die richtigen Entscheidungen und vor allem den gewünschten Erfolg! Wir bereiten unseren Kunden den Weg für ein optimiertes SAP BI und haben für alle Fragen eine passende Antwort!

  • Technologie Platform
  • SAP HANA
  • SAP BW-on-HANA & BW/4HANA
  • SAP Customer Activity Repository (CAR)
  • S/4HANA Analytics
  • IBM TM1
  • SAP Predictive Analytics
  • SAP Mobile / ODATA
  • GF Application Management & Support (AMS) Add-On for SAP NetWeaver
  • Front-Ends
  • SAP Business Objects & EPM
  • SAP Fiori
  • SAP Lumira
  • GF Front-End Add-Ons for Usability&Performance
  • Applikation
  • SAP Integrated Planning (IP)
  • SAP Business Planning and Consolidation (BPC) embedded
  • SAP Merchandise Planning for Retail (MPR)
  • SAP Assortment Planning for Retail (APR)
  • SAP Customer Activity Repository (CAR)
  • SAP Commercial Project Management (CPM)
  • SAP Integrated Business Planning for Finance S/4HANA (IBPF)
  • Architektur & Konzeption
  • SAP Enterprise Data Warehouse (EDW)
  • SAP Layered Scaleable Architecture (LSA // LSA++)
  • SAP Performance Optimisation
  • SAP Reviews

Unser Team

GF-Partners wächst stetig und hat weltweit aktuell 15 Mitarbeiter. Hier zeigen wir einen Auszug unseres Teams.
Möchtest Du auch dazugehören? Hier geht es zu unseren Jobs

Referenzen


GF-Partners hat bereits mit vielen internationalen Firmen erfolgreich zusammengearbeitet. Wir sind höchste Ansprüche gewohnt. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst, damit wir Sie überzeugen können.

Triumph_logo
straumann_logo
riotintoaltan_logo
nestle_logo
MAN_logo
hessen_forst_logo
ericsson_logo
ecco_logo
clarks_logo
bosch_logo
bwb_logo
Audi_Logo
daimler2_01
esprit2_01
hema2
referenzen_axfood_2_04
siemens2
sap2_01
roche2_02
volvo2

Jobs bei GF-Partners

GF-Partners sucht aktuell SAP BI und Senior SAP BI Berater.

Wenn Sie die Herausforderung mögen, in einem Team von Experten arbeiten möchten und sich dabei schneller entwickeln als der Marktdurschnitt, dann sind wir die richtige Adresse! Neben der deutlich über dem Markt liegenden Vergütung, haben Sie die Möglichkeit aktiv am Wachstum von GF-Partners teilzuhaben.

jobs@gf-partners.com

News & Events


hessen_forst_logo
11.
Jul 2016

Hessen Forst Success Story

Wir danken Hr. Dr. Schäfer (Finanzminister Land Hessen) und Hr. Dr. Weinzettel (Projektleiter Hessisches Ministerium der Finanzen) für die Nennung und Darstellung unserer Implementierung WiPlus (Wirtschaftsplanung Plus) mit der Integrierung von sog. Geo-Maps. Nach einem gelungenen Go-Live und der Nennung in der internen Hessen Forst Mitarbeiterzeitschrift, ist es uns nun auch gelungen eine offizielle „Success News anzeigen
Triumph_logo
01.
Dez 2015

Triumph Success Story

Der Pilot Go-Live des ersten Marktes unterstreicht eine grossartige Zusammenarbeit von GF-Partners und Triumph. Die erfolgreiche SAP Implementierung der Merchandise Planung-Lösung zeigt deutlichen Mehrwert für die Retail Organisation. Der gemeinsame Aufwand gipfelt nun eine Success Story für GF-Partners für die Merchandise Planung-Lösung und die nächsten Schritte für eine globalen „roll-out“ stehen bereits fest. Wir sind News anzeigen
siemens2
28.
Okt 2014

PAK Success Story mit Siemens Energy

GF-Partners konnte in einem Showcase Szenario unter echten Datenbedingungen dank BW-on-HANA und PAK eine unglaubliche Performanceverbesserung erreichen von über 10min. auf 19sek. Möchten Sie gerne mehr darüber erfahren, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter: info@gf-partners.com oder +41 41 710 50 29 und wir senden Ihnen zusätzliches Material zu. Ebenso finden Sie mehr Informationen auf unserem SCN Blog: News anzeigen

Netzwerke

Kontakt


  1. GF-Partners Deutschland
  2. Prinzessinnenstraße 8-14
  3. 10969 Berlin
  4. Deutschland
  5. +49 (0) 30 20 84 88 28
  6. +49 (0) 30 20 84 88 27
  7. info@gf-partners.com
  1. GF-Partners Schweiz
  2. Gubelstraße 12
  3. 6300 Zug
  4. Switzerland
  5. +41 (0) 41 710 50 29
  6. +41 (0) 41 710 47 33
  7. info@gf-partners.com